Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Flowers by Beatrice

At Flowers by Beatrice we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful floral tribute done at short notice, and great value for money.
Would highly recommend this florist, will definitely use again in the future.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2021

easy to arrange this order on line, delivered on day specified, recipient over the moon with the flowers recieved. top job!

5/5

Mr Drake - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2021

My wife is very pleased with the flowers delivered by Beatrice and I would agree that they look very nice.

5/5

Ronald - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2021

I just wanted to say Thank you for the two funeral sprays that you arranged for my father's funeral (Mr McKenzie), they were both beautiful and exactly what i had envisaged for him. My mum loved the spray that incorporated the freesia- being the flower that he always brought for her, and her favourites. It was lovely, thank you again

5/5

Andrew - Kent

12th Apr, 2021

Beautiful top quality flowers, fantastic service. I have used this company many times and have have been delighted with the service. Great work

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

Flowers by Beatrice have always been 1st class and the wreath received today was perfect. We ordered the wreath online and it was easy to do.

5/5

Mrs David - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2021

Wonderful as always, flowers so fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Lovely shape and colours Well made

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers excellent service

5/5

Ms Lancashire - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021

Very grateful for wonderful service at difficult time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021